bodytrainer

CONTACT US

Jessica

Jessica

Mob :13620203679
Email:jessica@ljvogues.com

April

April

Mob :15907095914
Email:april@bodytrianer.cn

Hebe Lin

Hebe Lin

Mob :18816795467
Email:hebe@bodytrainer.cn

Anna Ding

Anna Ding

Mob :13413781407
Email:anna@ljvogues.com

Jane Chou

Jane Chou

Mob :15766104455
Email:jane@ljvogues.com

Lily Peng

Lily Peng

Mob :18772279094
Email:Lily@ljvogues.com

Zoey Zhang

Zoey Zhang

Mob :86 13723767324
Email:zoey@ljvogues.com

Nina Wind

Nina Wind

Mob :+8618718794183
Email:nina@Ljvogues.com

Mango Cai

Mango Cai

Mob :13651431980
Email:mango@ljvogues.com

Address

3/F Chuangshengda Sci. & Tech. park, No.112 Ruyi Rd.Longgang Distr., Shenzhen 518116, China

Phone

0086-755-89986987

CONTACT FORM